Skip to main content

Contact Us

Business Office/Billing Questions
200 Callahan St.
Muskogee, OK 74403
1-918-683-0130

Employment
Lauren Ward
Human Resource Coordinator
laurenw@mcems.us
or
Terri Mortensen, RN, EMT-P, BBA
Executive Director
terrim@mcems.us

Vendor Sales, Purchasing, Vehicles
Ron Morris, CCEMT-P                                                                                                                               

Operations Director                                                                                                                            

 ronm@mcems.us 

Education, Emergency Medical Responder
Laurel Havens, EMT-P
Adminastration Director, Health and Safety Officer
laurelh@mcems.us

CPR Education, AHA (CPR) Training Faculty
Delsie Lewis, EMT-B, BS
delsiel@mcems.us

Compliance
Felisha Driskill, EMT-I                                                                                                                                   

Compliance Officer                                                                                                                                

felishad@mcems.us

Public Relations, CPR Training, Child Passenger Safety  

Trish German, EMT-P                                                                                                                                             

PR Coordinator                                                                                                                                   

 trishg@mcems.us

Community Education, Senior Safety Programs 
Mike McWilliams, EMT-I
Special Projects Coordinator
mikem@mcems.us

 

MCEMS Public Events and CPR Training Dates

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 25˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 16.38mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 37/24
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 50/27
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
clear
Temperature: 48/24
Clear throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 54/31
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 56/39
Partly cloudy throughout the day.

Google Safe Search

Google