Skip to main content

Contact Us

Business Office/Billing Questions
200 Callahan St.
Muskogee, OK 74403
1-918-683-0130

Administration
Laurel Havens, NREMT-P
Executive Director
laurelh@mcems.us

 

Operations, Quality, Vendor Sales, Purchasing
Ron Morris, NREMT-P

Operations Director

ronm@mcems.us

 

Employment
Lauren Ward
Human Resource Coordinator
laurenw@mcems.us

 

Health and Safety Coordinator

Josh Ellis, NREMT-P

joshe@mcems.us 

 

CPR Education, AHA (CPR) Training Faculty
Delsie Lewis, NREMT-B, BS
delsiel@mcems.us

 

Education Coordinator

Mike Frazier, NRAEMT

mikef@mcems.us

 

Billing Office Supervisor, Compliance, Privacy

Felisha Driskill, NRAEMT

Compliance/Privacy Officer

felishad@mcems.us

 

Finance

Betsy Havens

Business Office Supervisor

betsyh@mcems.us

 

Public Relations, CPR Training, Child Passenger Safety

Trish German, NREMT-P

Public Information Officer, PR Coordinator

trishg@mcems.us

 

Community Education, Senior Safety Programs 
Mike McWilliams, EMT-I
Special Projects Coordinator
mikem@mcems.us

 

MCEMS Public Events and CPR Training Dates

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 68˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 5.4mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 68/42
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 66/52
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 70/54
Light rain overnight.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 71/39
Light rain in the morning and afternoon.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 53/37
Partly cloudy throughout the day.

Google Safe Search

Google