Skip to main content

Contact Us

Business Office/Billing Questions
200 Callahan St.
Muskogee, OK 74403
1-918-683-0130

Employment
Lauren Ward
Human Resource Coordinator
laurenw@mcems.us
or
Terri Mortensen, RN, EMT-P, BBA
Executive Director
terrim@mcems.us

 

Operations, Quality, Vendor Sales, Purchasing
Ron Morris, NREMT-P

Operations Director

ronm@mcems.us 

 

Administration, Bids Vehicles
Laurel Havens, NREMT-P
Administration Director, Health and Safety Officer
laurelh@mcems.us

 

CPR Education, AHA (CPR) Training Faculty
Delsie Lewis, NREMT-B, BS
delsiel@mcems.us

 

Education

Mike Frazier, NRAEMT

mikef@mcems.us

 

Compliance, Privacy

Felisha Driskill, NRAEMT

Compliance/Privacy Officer

felishad@mcems.us

 

Public Relations, CPR Training, Child Passenger Safety

Trish German, NREMT-P

PR Coordinator

trishg@mcems.us

 

Community Education, Senior Safety Programs 
Mike McWilliams, EMT-I
Special Projects Coordinator
mikem@mcems.us

 

MCEMS Public Events and CPR Training Dates

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 31˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 1.79mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 56/43
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 52/48
Light rain throughout the day.
Monday:
rain
Temperature: 50/34
Possible light rain in the morning.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 51/32
Possible light rain starting in the afternoon.
Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 41/28
Overcast throughout the day.

Google Safe Search

Google