Skip to main content

Contact Us

Business Office/Billing Questions
200 Callahan St.
Muskogee, OK 74403
1-918-683-0130

Administration
Laurel Havens, NREMT-P
Executive Director
laurelh@mcems.us

 

Operations, Quality, Vendor Sales, Purchasing
Ron Morris, NREMT-P

Operations Director

ronm@mcems.us

 

Employment
Lauren Ward
Human Resource Coordinator
laurenw@mcems.us

 

Health and Safety Coordinator

Josh Ellis, NREMT-P

joshe@mcems.us 

 

CPR Education, AHA (CPR) Training Faculty
Delsie Lewis, NREMT-B, BS
delsiel@mcems.us

 

Education Coordinator

Mike Frazier, NRAEMT

mikef@mcems.us

 

Billing Office Supervisor, Compliance, Privacy

Felisha Driskill, NRAEMT

Compliance/Privacy Officer

felishad@mcems.us

 

Finance

Betsy Havens

Business Office Supervisor

betsyh@mcems.us

 

Public Relations, CPR Training, Child Passenger Safety

Trish German, NREMT-P

Public Information Officer, PR Coordinator

trishg@mcems.us

 

Community Education, Senior Safety Programs 
Mike McWilliams, EMT-I
Special Projects Coordinator
mikem@mcems.us

 

MCEMS Public Events and CPR Training Dates

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 76˚F

Current Conditon: Humid and Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 3.29mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 93/72
Humid throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 94/76
Humid throughout the day.
Thursday:
clear
Temperature: 98/78
Humid throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 99/77
Humid throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 102/74
Humid throughout the day.

Google Safe Search

Google